Directie

  • Hadewig - Vic De Corte, Chief Executive Officer

hdecorte@klstjan.be - 02/221.90.01
Secretariaat: 02/221.90.14

  • Dr Kenneth Coenye, Chief Medical Officer

kcoenye@klstjan.be - 02/221.90.00
Secretariaat: 02/221.90.16

  • So Yung Straga, Chief eXperience Officer

sstraga@klstjan.be - 02/221.90.06

  • Elke Colpaert, Chief Communication Officer

elke.colpaert@klstjan.be - 02/221.90.03

  • Katleen Bogaerts, Chief HR Officer

kbogaerts@klstjan.be - 02/221.90.07

  • Alexandre Deschuymere, Chief Nursing Officer

adeschuymere@klstjan.be - 02/221.90.04

  • Daniel Rodaro, Chief Operation Officer

drodaro@klstjan.be - 02/891.07.30

  • Steven Creven, Chief Information Officer

screve@klstjan.be - 02/221.60.32

  • Quentin De Coninck, Chief Financial Officer

qdeconinck@klstjan.be - 02/221.90.32